Meet Our Team

The SHIP staff is group of passionate people dedicated to addressing the needs and rights of individuals in recovery.

Dianne Hunt


Damon Hayes

Board Member


Karolyn Crowley


Monica Forbes

Board Member

Ken Williams



Board Member


Kenneth Widick, LMSW

Executive Director

Lysa Miley

Veterans Housing Liaison

Megan Owen

Finance Manager

208-331-0900 x113

Sarah Uttenreuther

Manager of Second Chance Building Material Centers

Laurel McLellen

Housing Coordinator

Matthew Cave

Administrative Assistant

Nicole Torres

Transportation Coordinator

Samuel Genovese

Information Technology


Monica Torres, MSW

ESS Program Manager

MaKenna Lowry, LSW

Case Manager