Meet Our Team

The SHIP staff is group of passionate people dedicated to addressing the needs and rights of individuals in recovery.

Damon Hayes

Board Member

dhayes

Karolyn Crowley

Treasurer

crowley7@gmail.com

Monica Forbes

Board Member

monica@peerwellnesscenter.org

Ken Williams

Secretary

williamsk@dhw.idaho.gov

_______

Board Member

_______

Kenneth Widick, LMSW

Executive Director

kwidick@shipinc.org

Lysa Miley

Veterans Housing Liaison

lmiley@secondchanceboise.org

Megan Owen

Finance Manager

208-331-0900 x113

Sarah Uttenreuther

Manager of Second Chance Building Material Centers

suttenreuther@secondchanceboise.org

Laurel McLellen

Housing Coordinator

lmclellen@secondchanceboise.org

Matthew Cave

Administrative Assistant

mcave@secondchanceboise.org

Nicole Torres

Transportation Coordinator

transport@secondchanceboise.org

Samuel Genovese

Information Technology

***

Monica Torres, MSW

ESS Program Manager

mtorres@shipinc.org

MaKenna Lowry, LSW

Case Manager

mlowry@shipinc.org