Meet Our Team

The SHIP staff is group of passionate people dedicated to addressing the needs and rights of individuals in recovery.

Dianne Hunt

President

dianne@syringaproperties.com

Dan Driscoll

Secretary

daniel.driscoll@xerox.com

Karolyn Crowley

Treasurer

crowley7@gmail.com

Joe Prin

Board Member

joe@joeprin.com

Ken Williams

Board Member

williamsk@dhw.idaho.gov

Kent Johnson

Board Member

kentjohhnson@gmail.com

Kenneth Widick, LMSW

Executive Director

kwidick@shipinc.org

Lysa Miley

Veterans Housing Liaison

lmiley@secondchanceboise.org

Joanne Pederson

Finance Manager

jpederson@secondchanceboise.org

Sarah Uttenreuther

Manager of Second Chance Building Material Centers

suttenreuther@secondchanceboise.org

Laurel McLellen

Housing Coordinator

lmclellen@secondchanceboise.org

Kimberly Bennett

Administrative Assistant

kbennett@secondchanceboise.org

K'Lynn Hand

Transportation Coordinator

transport@secondchanceboise.org

Samuel Genovese

Information Technology

***