Meet Our Team

The SHIP staff is group of passionate people dedicated to addressing the needs and rights of individuals in recovery.

Dianne Hunt

President

dianne@syringaproperties.com

Damon Hayes

Board Member

dhayes

Karolyn Crowley

Treasurer

crowley7@gmail.com

Monica Forbes

Board Member

monica@peerwellnesscenter.org

Ken Williams

Secretary

williamsk@dhw.idaho.gov

_______

Board Member

_______

Kenneth Widick, LMSW

Executive Director

kwidick@shipinc.org

Lysa Miley

Veterans Housing Liaison

lmiley@secondchanceboise.org

Joanne Pederson

Finance Manager

jpederson@secondchanceboise.org

Sarah Uttenreuther

Manager of Second Chance Building Material Centers

suttenreuther@secondchanceboise.org

Laurel McLellen

Housing Coordinator

lmclellen@secondchanceboise.org

Kimberly Bennett

Administrative Assistant

kbennett@secondchanceboise.org

K'Lynn Hand

Transportation Coordinator

transport@secondchanceboise.org

Samuel Genovese

Information Technology

***